<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Music Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 29-Jul-2017 Saturday 07:55:35 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Music Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Supper Moment x Joyce Cheng]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63089/supper-moment-x-joyce-cheng.html <![CDATA[Chinese Football]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63088/chinese-football.html <![CDATA[Hello Nico]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63087/hello-nico.html <![CDATA[Ellen Loo]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63086/ellen-loo.html <![CDATA[Oh!Nullah]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63085/ohnullah.html <![CDATA[Nowhere Boys + 15 20]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63084/nowhere-boys-15-20.html <![CDATA[Shunzo Ohno]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63083/shunzo-ohno.html <![CDATA[The Book of the Hanging Gardens]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/63065/the-book-of-the-hanging-gardens.html <![CDATA[Q&A: The Piano Guys]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/features/63043/qa-the-piano-guys.html <![CDATA[Interview: The Yours]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/features/63006/interview-the-yours.html <![CDATA[Vincent Chan]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62863/vincent-chan.html <![CDATA[Venue]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62862/venue.html <![CDATA[Jacques Stotzen]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62861/jacques-stotzen.html <![CDATA[Queen Sea Big Shark]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62860/queen-sea-big-shark.html <![CDATA[Motown Countdown with Bobby Taylor]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62859/motown-countdown-with-bobby-taylor.html <![CDATA[Anita Mui Tribute]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62858/anita-mui-tribute.html <![CDATA[Vincy Chan]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62857/vincy-chan.html <![CDATA[A Tribute to Lou Reed]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62856/a-tribute-to-lou-reed.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Green Jazz Festival]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62855/hong-kong-green-jazz-festival.html <![CDATA[Chochukmo + Qiu Hong]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/music/events/62854/chochukmo-qiu-hong.html