<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Macau Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 30-May-2017 Tuesday 01:17:23 AM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Macau Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[60 years of the Macau Grand Prix]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/features/61892/60-years-of-the-macau-grand-prix.html <![CDATA[Secret Macau: Shopping]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/features/61890/secret-macau-shopping.html <![CDATA[The Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/features/33549/the-silk-road-ensemble-with-yo-yo-ma.html <![CDATA[The Three B's]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33360/the-three-bs.html <![CDATA[Tchaikovsky's Masterpieces]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33359/tchaikovskys-masterpieces.html <![CDATA[Stuttgart Radio Symphony Orchestra]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33358/stuttgart-radio-symphony-orchestra.html <![CDATA[The Silk Road Ensemble with Yo-Yo Ma]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33357/the-silk-road-ensemble-with-yo-yo-ma.html <![CDATA[Shanghai-style Concert]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33356/shanghai-style-concert.html <![CDATA[Michael Wong Big Band – A Legend Reborn Live in Macau 2010]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33355/michael-wong-big-band-a-legend-reborn-live-in-macau-2010.html <![CDATA[LMF The Wild Lazy Tour Macau 2010]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33354/lmf-the-wild-lazy-tour-macau-2010.html <![CDATA[Amadeus]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33353/amadeus.html <![CDATA[Amadeus]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33352/amadeus.html <![CDATA[The Spirit of the Sky and Land – Art works Exhibition by Wucius Wong]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33351/the-spirit-of-the-sky-and-land-art-works-exhibition-by-wucius-wong.html <![CDATA[Playful Clay by Zheng Yuki and Song Xiaoliang]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33349/playful-clay-by-zheng-yuki-and-song-xiaoliang.html <![CDATA[Macau Printings from the MAM Collection]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33348/macau-printings-from-the-mam-collection.html <![CDATA[Imprints of the Last Millennium: An Exhibition of the Ancient Tea-horse Road]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33347/imprints-of-the-last-millennium-an-exhibition-of-the-ancient-tea-horse-road.html <![CDATA[Flow of Change: Old Image of Cityscape along the Route of Macau LRT]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/33344/flow-of-change-old-image-of-cityscape-along-the-route-of-macau-lrt.html <![CDATA[Shooting in Casinoland]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/features/32999/shooting-in-casinoland.html <![CDATA[Wu Bai x China Blue x Chen Shen Live in Macau 2010]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/32985/wu-bai-x-china-blue-x-chen-shen-live-in-macau-2010.html <![CDATA[Regina Dance Group 10th Anniversary Children Musical Special Daddy-Long-Legs]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/macau/events/32984/regina-dance-group-10th-anniversary-children-musical-special-daddy-long-legs.html