<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Kids Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 30-May-2017 Tuesday 01:16:02 AM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Kids Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Swing Kids: Parent-Child swing dance class]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/63114/swing-kids-parent-child-swing-dance-class.html <![CDATA[Disney On Ice]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/features/62411/disney-on-ice.html <![CDATA[Barbie Live!]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/61556/barbie-live.html <![CDATA[Bubble Magic: Pep Bou's Wonderful World of Bubbles]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/61552/bubble-magic-pep-bous-wonderful-world-of-bubbles.html <![CDATA[Mid Autumn Lantern Display "Home Sweet Home"]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/60930/mid-autumn-lantern-display-home-sweet-home.html <![CDATA[Lantern Wonderland]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/60929/lantern-wonderland.html <![CDATA[The Smurfs 2 Summer Village]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/60012/the-smurfs-2-summer-village.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Summer Spectacular]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/features/59740/hong-kong-summer-spectacular.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Observatory: Under the Same Sky 130 Years]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59640/hong-kong-observatory-under-the-same-sky-130-years.html <![CDATA[Piece of Peace]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59634/piece-of-peace.html <![CDATA[15th Ani-Com and Games Hong Kong 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59632/15th-ani-com-and-games-hong-kong-2013.html <![CDATA[Ocean Park Summer Splash 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59629/ocean-park-summer-splash-2013.html <![CDATA[International Animation Festival 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59626/international-animation-festival-2013.html <![CDATA[Gazillion Bubble Show]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59615/gazillion-bubble-show.html <![CDATA[Ocean Park Summer Splash 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59339/ocean-park-summer-splash-2013.html <![CDATA[Red Bull Dragon Roar]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59338/red-bull-dragon-roar.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Ani-Com Figure Show]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59334/hong-kong-ani-com-figure-show.html <![CDATA[International Animation Festival 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59333/international-animation-festival-2013.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Book Fair]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59331/hong-kong-book-fair.html <![CDATA[Comics and Animation Summer Carnival 2013]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/kids/events/59320/comics-and-animation-summer-carnival-2013.html