<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Film Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 23-Jun-2017 Friday 07:57:11 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Film Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Angelababy interview]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/63062/angelababy-interview.html <![CDATA[Firestorm]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/62686/firestorm.html <![CDATA[Interview: 'Ginger and Rosa' director Sally Potter]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62685/interview-ginger-and-rosa-director-sally-potter.html <![CDATA[Rock Me To The Moon]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/62377/rock-me-to-the-moon.html <![CDATA[The Nun]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/62376/the-nun.html <![CDATA[Delivery Man]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/62375/delivery-man.html <![CDATA[ The White Storm ]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/62374/the-white-storm.html <![CDATA[Interview with Bends director Flora Lau]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62373/interview-with-bends-director-flora-lau.html <![CDATA[Interview: Martin Freeman]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62364/interview-martin-freeman.html <![CDATA[Win tickets to Disney's Frozen! ]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/competition-offers/62358/win-tickets-to-disneys-frozen.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong French Film Festival ]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62324/hong-kong-french-film-festival.html <![CDATA[Snowpiercer]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62312/snowpiercer.html <![CDATA[The Hunger Games: Catching Fire]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/62311/the-hunger-games-catching-fire.html <![CDATA[Machete Kills]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/61906/machete-kills.html <![CDATA[Thor: The Dark World]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/61905/thor-the-dark-world.html <![CDATA[The Counselor]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/61904/the-counselor.html <![CDATA[Hong Kong Jewish Film Festival ]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/features/61902/hong-kong-jewish-film-festival.html <![CDATA[Rigor Mortis]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/61850/rigor-mortis.html <![CDATA[Call Girl]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/61849/call-girl.html <![CDATA[Prisoners]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/film/events/61847/prisoners.html