<![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Clubs Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk 19-Sep-2017 Tuesday 09:18:27 PM admin@timeout.com.hk (timeout.com.hk) timeout.com.hk http://www.timeout.com.hk/images/logo.gif <![CDATA[Time Out Hong Kong - Clubs Highlights]]> http://www.timeout.com.hk en http://blogs.law.harvard.edu/tech/rss <![CDATA[Party it up with Paris Hilton!]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/competition-offers/63120/party-it-up-with-paris-hilton.html <![CDATA[The greatest pool party in town]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/63119/the-greatest-pool-party-in-town.html <![CDATA[Hype Nasty #XXVIII]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62969/hype-nasty-xxviii.html <![CDATA[Silent Movie Extravaganza]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62968/silent-movie-extravaganza.html <![CDATA[Anja Schneider ]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62950/anja-schneider.html <![CDATA[Anja Schneider]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/features/62949/anja-schneider.html <![CDATA[Andy Moor]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62832/andy-moor.html <![CDATA[A Night in Old Shanghai]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62831/a-night-in-old-shanghai.html <![CDATA[Roska]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62830/roska.html <![CDATA[Quentin Mosimann]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62829/quentin-mosimann.html <![CDATA[Ahuja Step]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62828/ahuja-step.html <![CDATA[Super Hong Kong]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62827/super-hong-kong.html <![CDATA[Mighty Prince Fatty]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62826/mighty-prince-fatty.html <![CDATA[Elektricity]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62825/elektricity.html <![CDATA[Ministry of Sound with DJ Bruce Wayne]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62824/ministry-of-sound-with-dj-bruce-wayne.html <![CDATA[Young Guru]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62668/young-guru.html <![CDATA[Justin Martin]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62667/justin-martin.html <![CDATA[Miss Kittin]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62665/miss-kittin.html <![CDATA[Blossom]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62664/blossom.html <![CDATA[Da Joint of Dragon Tiger Leopard]]> //timeout-test.candrholdings.com/clubs/events/62663/da-joint-of-dragon-tiger-leopard.html