Contact us

Time Out Hong Kong is published by:
Rubicon Communications Limited
Room 1002, Wanchai Commercial Centre, 194-204 Johnston Road, Wan Chai, Hong Kong
Tel: +852 3583 5678
Fax: +852 3583 5679
info@timeout.com.hk

Or use the form below.


Time Out Hong Kong staff list

Managing Director & Publisher Desiree Au, desiree.au@timeout.com.hk
Associate Publisher (Editorial) Matt Fleming, matt.fleming@timeout.com.hk
Associate Publisher (Marketing) Mei Tan, mei.tan@timeout.com.hk

Editorial
Editor-in-Chief / Music/Travel Mark Tjhung, mark.tjhung@timeout.com.hk
Queer/ Clubbing / Shopping & Style Arthur Tam, arthur.tam@timeout.com.hk
Books Matt Fleming, matt.fleming@timeout.com.hk
Arts/ Stage/ Classical & Opera/ Time In Ysabelle Cheung, ysabelle.cheung@timeout.com.hk
Film Ben Sin, ben.sin@timeout.com.hk

Studio
Art Director Jeroen Brulez, jeroen.brulez@timeout.com.hk
Designer Kelvin Lau, kelvin.lau@timeout.com.hk
Designer Phoebe Cheng, phoebe.cheng@timeout.com.hk
Photographer Calvin Sit, calvin.sit@timeout.com.hk

Advertising and Marketing

Advertising Managers
Elaine Wong, elaine.wong@timeout.com.hk
Vivien Lee, vivien.lee@timeout.com.hk

Editorial and marketing assistant Kaila Imada, kaila.imada@timeout.com.hk

Digital Development Associate Kingsley Man, kingsley.man@timeout.com.hk

General Manager Flora Leung, flora.leung@timeout.com.hk

HR & Administration Manager Fiona Chim, fiona.chim@timeout.com.hk

Administration Assistant Connie Ho, circulation@timeout.com.hk

Your Feedback